Calendar

2022-2023 School Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 26
College Workshop for Junior Students and Families
-
CIE & Academic Classrooms
Mon, Feb 27
Department Meeting
-
Junior Retreat
-
MS Activity Pd / HS Tutorials
-
Tue, Feb 28
MS / HS Tutorials
-
MS Assembly / HS Houses
-
Wed, Mar 1
All School Mass
-
Thu, Mar 2
MS / HS Tutorials
-
Fri, Mar 3
MS Activity Pd / HS Tutorials
-
MS Advisory / HS Assembly
-
Spring Musical
-
Auditorium
Sun, Mar 5
Spring Musical
-
Mon, Mar 6
Faculty Meeting
-
MS / HS Tutorials
-
KAC Meeting
-
KAC Room
Tue, Mar 7
MS Activity Pd / HS Tutorials
-
Basketball Cheer Banquet
-
Wed, Mar 8
HS Mass
-
MS Mass
-
Leadership Sumner
-
Thu, Mar 9
HS Assembly - Auditorium
-
MS Reconciliation - GYM
-
HS Tutorial
-
Fri, Mar 10
Prayer Group and Bible Study
-
MS / HS Tutorials
-
Sat, Mar 11
Mon, Mar 13
Tue, Mar 14
Wed, Mar 15
Thu, Mar 16
Fri, Mar 17
Sat, Mar 18
Sun, Mar 19
Mon, Mar 20
Faculty Meeting
-
MS Activity Pd / HS Tutorials
-
Tue, Mar 21
MS / HS Tutorials
-
MS Assembly / HS Houses
-
Wed, Mar 22
MS Mass
-
HS Mass
-
Thu, Mar 23
Blood Drive
-
MS / HS Tutorials
-
MS Houses / HS Assembly
-
Fri, Mar 24
Prayer Group and Bible Study
-
MS Activity Period / HS Tutorials
-
MS Advisory / HS Assembly
-
Sat, Mar 25

2022-2023 Athletic Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Lacrosse - Women's Varsity vs. Harpeth Hall (Home)
Pope John Paul II Preparatory School
Wed, Mar 1
Soccer - Men's Varsity vs. McGavock CANCELLED (Home)
Pope John Paul II Preparatory School
Lacrosse - Men's Varsity vs. Father Ryan (Away)
Father Ryan High School
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Lacrosse - Men's Varsity vs. Bartlett (Home)
Pope John Paul II Preparatory School
Lacrosse - Men's Junior Varsity vs. Bartlett (Home)
Pope John Paul II Preparatory School
Sat, Mar 4
Lacrosse - Men's Varsity vs. Kirkwood (MO) (Home)
Pope John Paul II Preparatory School
Baseball - Boys Middle School vs. Nashville Catholic (Home)
Pope John Paul II Preparatory School
Lacrosse - Boys Middle School vs. MBA (Away)
Montgomery Bell Academy
Sun, Mar 5
Mon, Mar 6
Baseball - Boys Middle School vs. JT Moore (Home)
Pope John Paul II Preparatory School
Lacrosse - Women's Junior Varsity vs. Metro Club CANCELLED (Home)
Pope John Paul II Preparatory School
Tue, Mar 7
Soccer - Men's Junior Varsity vs. MTSA Fire (Home)
Pope John Paul II Preparatory School
Baseball - Boys Middle School vs. Ensworth (Home)
Pope John Paul II Preparatory School
Lacrosse - Boys Middle School vs. Franklin Knights/Freedom (Home)
Pope John Paul II Preparatory School
Wed, Mar 8
Tennis vs. Goodpasture (Home)
Pope John Paul II Preparatory School
Baseball - Varsity vs. Knights Academy (Home)
Pope John Paul II Preparatory School
Lacrosse - Men's Varsity vs. USN (Home)
Pope John Paul II Preparatory School
Thu, Mar 9
Baseball - Boys Middle School vs. BGA (Home)
Pope John Paul II Preparatory School
Fri, Mar 10
Soccer - Men's Junior Varsity vs. Summit (Home)
Pope John Paul II Preparatory School
Baseball - Boys Middle School vs. USN CANCELLED (Home)
Pope John Paul II Preparatory School
Soccer - Men's Varsity vs. Summit (Home)
Pope John Paul II Preparatory School
Sat, Mar 11
Sun, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 15
Softball - Women's vs. Goodpasture (Home)
Pope John Paul II Preparatory School
Thu, Mar 16
Fri, Mar 17
Sat, Mar 18
Soccer - Men's Junior Varsity vs. Green Hill High School (Home)
Pope John Paul II Preparatory School
Soccer - Men's Varsity vs. Green Hill High School (Home)
Pope John Paul II Preparatory School
Sun, Mar 19
Mon, Mar 20
Softball - Girls Middle School vs. Grace Christian Academy (Home)
Pope John Paul II Preparatory School
Tue, Mar 21
Track & Field vs. Father Ryan (Away)
Father Ryan High School
Softball - Women's vs. Brentwood Academy (Home)
Pope John Paul II Preparatory School
Baseball - Varsity vs. Brentwood Academy (Home)
Pope John Paul II Preparatory School
Soccer - Men's Junior Varsity vs. Rossview (Home)
Pope John Paul II Preparatory School
Lacrosse - Women's Varsity vs. Wilson Central (Home)
Pope John Paul II Preparatory School
Soccer - Men's Varsity vs. Rossview (Home)
Pope John Paul II Preparatory School
Wed, Mar 22
Track & Field - Coed Middle School vs. USN Meet (Away)
University School of Nashville
Baseball - Junior Varsity vs. Brentwood Academy CANCELLED (Home)
Pope John Paul II Preparatory School
Lacrosse - Men's Junior Varsity vs. Siegel (Home)
Pope John Paul II Preparatory School
Thu, Mar 23
Lacrosse - Boys Middle School vs. Ensworth (Home)
Pope John Paul II Preparatory School
Baseball - Varsity vs. Brentwood Academy (Home)
Pope John Paul II Preparatory School
Lacrosse - Women's Varsity vs. Brentwood (Away)
Brentwood High School
Baseball - Varsity vs. Servpro Classic, Fairview (Home)
Pope John Paul II Preparatory School
Fri, Mar 24
Baseball - Varsity vs. Dickson Co. CANCELLED (Home)
Pope John Paul II Preparatory School
Tennis vs. Merrol Hyde CANCELLED (Home)
Pope John Paul II Preparatory School
Sat, Mar 25
Baseball - Varsity vs. Clarksville Academy CANCELLED (Home)
Pope John Paul II Preparatory School
Sun, Mar 26
Tue, Mar 28
Tennis vs. Springfield (Home)
Pope John Paul II Preparatory School
Tennis vs. Harpeth Hall CHANGED:This event has changed. (Home)
Pope John Paul II Preparatory School
Softball - Women's vs. Lipscomb Academy (Home)
Pope John Paul II Preparatory School
Lacrosse - Women's Varsity vs. USN (Away)
University School of Nashville
Baseball - Varsity vs. CPA (Away)
Christ Presbyterian Academy
Baseball - Junior Varsity vs. CPA (Home)
Pope John Paul II Preparatory School
Baseball - Boys Middle School vs. BGA (Away)
Battle Ground Academy
Lacrosse - Boys Middle School vs. Hendersonville (Home)
Pope John Paul II Preparatory School
Wed, Mar 29
Softball - Girls Middle School vs. USN (Away)
University School of Nashville
Lacrosse - Men's Junior Varsity vs. MBA (Home)
Pope John Paul II Preparatory School
Baseball - Varsity vs. CPA (Home)
Pope John Paul II Preparatory School
Baseball - Junior Varsity vs. CPA (Away)
Christ Presbyterian Academy
Lacrosse - Men's Varsity vs. MBA (Home)
Pope John Paul II Preparatory School