Quick Facts

School Event Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Nov 26
Mon, Nov 27
Faculty Meeting
-
Tue, Nov 28
Wed, Nov 29
MS Mass
-
HS Mass
-
Thu, Nov 30
Penance Service for Middle School
-
Fri, Dec 1
Ms Pep Rally
-
Sat, Dec 2
Basketball Home Games
-
Sun, Dec 3
Mon, Dec 4
Department Meeting
-
KAC Meeting
-
KAC Room
Tue, Dec 5
Instrumental Concert
-
Wed, Dec 6
Penance Service for High School
-
Thu, Dec 7
Board Meeting
-
Choral Concert
-
Fri, Dec 8
All School Mass
-
MS Showcase
-
Community Night for Basketball
-
Basketball boys vs. McCallie
-
Sat, Dec 9
Sun, Dec 10
Mon, Dec 11
Faculty Meeting
-
Sat, Dec 16
Sun, Dec 17
Mon, Dec 18
Faculty Meeting
-
Alumni Luncheon
-
Tue, Dec 19
Wed, Dec 20
Thu, Dec 21
Fri, Dec 22
Sat, Dec 23
Sun, Dec 24
Mon, Dec 25
Faculty Meeting
-
Tue, Dec 26
Wed, Dec 27
Thu, Dec 28
Fri, Dec 29
Sat, Dec 30
Sun, Dec 31
Mon, Jan 1
Faculty Meeting
-
Tue, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 4
Fri, Jan 5
Sat, Jan 6