Board of Trustees

Executive Committee

Mr. Russell Marino Jr.


Mrs. Sharon Edwards


Mr. Terry Wallace 

Vice President

Mrs. Angela Bagsby



Mrs. Molly Altenbern

Mrs. Ashley Fox '09

Mr. Cameron Goss

Mr. Dave Gould

Dr. Keith Hargrove, Sr.

Mr. Rick Heagarty

Mr. Alex Isaacson '10

Mr. Jonathan Langlois

Mr. Zach Pelka '13

Mr. Luke Pulliza '14

Mr. David Snow

Mr. Wesley Tate '09

Ex officio Members

Rev. Austin Gilstrap


Contact the Board of Trustees at









Pope John Paul II Preparatory School's Board of Trustees has established an ambitious proposal to create a master site plan and a comprehensive development strategy to ensure our campus is a state-of-the-art facility. One that can adequately serve students and adapt to the needs of our community over the next 20 years while also remaining good stewards of our financial resources.